Books Uncategorized

Sniff it!

Adventures in Happyland Book 1

Sniff it is the first book in the series Adventures in Happyland.

Here is a short synopsis.

Pepper never saw it coming when he saved a wizard mouse from the claws of a cat, and Hank never guessed he’d meet his match when he broke into the mayor’s office.

All Pepper wanted was to find his master, and all Hank wanted was to do his job.

But a few dead dogs, an army of mice, and a beautiful girl changed their plans. They found themselves in a treacherous quest through the poisoned streets of Happyland, trapped between a gang of corrupted humans and a band of atrocious beasts.

Ebook and Paperback:

Amazon – $0.99 ebook and $7.99 paperback

Smashwords – Free Download ebook

Kobo – $3.99 ebook

Barnes and Noble – $ 1.99 ebook


Chirp – 4.99

Audible – 14.99 (or free with trial)

Apple – $3.99

Google Play – $4.95

and ask for it at your library.

Leave a Reply